2017 graduating class presented at Wilkes-Barre commencement exercises


LEHMAN, Pa. — Penn State Wilkes-Barre and Chancellor Dale Jones honored the campus’ 2017 graduating class on Saturday, May 6, during a commencement ceremony in the Athletic and Recreation Building.Following is a list of graduates, along with their degrees:Introduction to Business Management Certificate: Stephanie Allard, Breanna Bretz, and Sara DwojewskiIntroduction to Corporate Communication Certificate: Brenda Bitonti, Jo-Tina Crockett, Goassamer Farris, and Christine RhinesAssociate in Business Administration: Timothy ChimockAssociate in Letters, Arts, and Sciences: Daniel J. MiglioriAssociate in Surveying Engineering Technology: Ronald O. Nehr Jr. and Graham W. SpeaceBachelor of Arts in Administration of Justice: Tiffany A. Alicea, Sara E. Arias, Kristin M. Coledo, Amber L. Hartman, Nina M. Jones, Katelyn E. McLaughlin, Jessica Pacheco, Marina A. Parker, Joseph P. Schesney, and Jeremy SchesslerBachelor of Science in Administration of Justice: Marc A. Balzani, Alexander D. Barretts, Alyssa K. Belskis, Jeffrey T. Carter, Michaela N. Coolbaugh, Ethan Constable, Daniel A. Deleo, Devon Mazonkey, Anthony J. Preambo, Ingrid B. Ritchie, Tyler J. Sepcoski, Kailee N. Taylor, Scott E. Thomas Jr., and Eric C. WhitedBachelor of Science in Business: Jessica A. Brezenchek, Marc Dellario, Michael W. Harding, Karilyn A. Klag, and Vincent J. LatonaBachelor of Science in Civil Engineering: Robert H. Hug Jr.Bachelor of Arts in Corporate Communication: Alina A. Lazareva and Kerry J. MeyersBachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering Technology: Ruby S. Amigon, David T. Breese, Corey W. Eyerman, Jeremiah J. Gelinsky, Michele M. Reese, and Ian P. StorerBachelor of Arts in English: Sierra Eskridge and Ryan M. SoteloBachelor of Science in Information Sciences and Technology: Jacob C. Agnew, Kyle N. Brogan, Mark J. Macosky, Robert J. Menig, Vincent Munro, Gregory M. Strazdus Jr., Cary L. Vailes, and Zachary ZimmermanBachelor of Science in Rehabilitation and Human Services: Lauren E. Jenkins, Samantha J. Orth, and Emily R. TealBachelor of Science in Security and Risk Analysis: Zachary ZimmermanBachelor of Science in Surveying Engineering: Jonathan Aston, Jordan E. Behrens, Thomas D. Blasi, Paul A. Fusco, Joshua W. Gasper, Seth A. Gulich, Robert H. Hug Jr., Jeffery A. Johnson, Elizabeth A. Keegan, Khalid B. Liburd, Brian J. Stephenson, Wade D. Weber, Tyler Weiss, and Bryan M. WhitingLet’s block ads! (Why?)
Source: Princeton